Staffing Structure January 2019

Teaching Staff

Name	Role	Other responsibilities
Mrs Mandy Sadler	Headteacher	Performance Management Assessment and Data, EVC DSL (CPLO) Designated Lead for LAC Geography leader
Mr Paul Neaves	Deputy Headteacher KS2 leader PPA cover	ICT leader; PE leader including Sports Premium Dep DSL, Dep EVC School Council Leader Curriculum Co-ordinator Inclusion and Behaviour lead
Mr Sean Harman	Year 6 class teacher	DT and Art leader (jointly with Miss Richardson) KS2 SATs co-ordinator
Mr Dan White	Year 5 class teacher	History leader
Mrs Michaela Cooke	Year 4 class teacher	DT and Art Leader (jointly with Mr Harman)
Mr Donald Vass	Year 3 class teacher	Literacy leader Locality Literacy Moderator
Mrs Julie Saunders	Year 2 class teacher	Lead teacher in Lower School Maths leader
Mrs Sarah Neville (0.9FTE) (0.1 to be covered by PN)	Year 1 class teacher	PSHE / SMSC leader Geography leader Eco Team
Mrs Rachel Appleby (0.6 FTE)	Year R class teacher (3 days)	Phonics leader RE leader Working 1.0 fte to cover maternity leave
Mrs Rachael Potter (0.2 FTE)	Non class based - Pupil Premium and Inclusion co-ordinator	SENCo G&T leader Designated lead for LAC
Mrs Laura Osborne (0.5FTE)	Year R 2.5 days	Science leader On maternity leave – due back Easter 2019

Classroom Support Staff

Mrs Sarah Kibble	Year 6 - 5 x ams +1 x pm; + Senior MMS 3 x pm covering other
	SEN interventions across KS2
Mrs Georgina Orde	Year 5 – 5 x ams + MMS
Mrs Jean Corderoy	Year 4 – 5 x ams 5 x PM includes 2 as learning mentor to support
	SENCo and SEN intervention across KS 2
Ms Hannah Broughton	Year 6– 5 x ams + 4 x pms First Aider
Mrs Alice McGurk	Year 3 - ams 2 x pms covering SEN intervention across KS2
Miss Francesca Lomax	Year 1 – 5 x ams and pms + MMS
Mrs Jacqui Ayers	Year 2 – 5 x ams + 5 x pms
Mrs Alison Creasey	Year R (5 x am, 3 x pm) (Paediatric First Aider)
Mrs Lyn Dean	Year R - 3 days (Mon – Wed)
Mrs Jo Rice	Year R - 2 days (Thurs - Fri)

Other classroom Staff

Miss L Mansbridge (violin)	Peripatetic music teachers
Mr C Mason (guitar)	
Mr G Paul (brass)	

Other Support Staff

Mrs Charlotte Elkington	School Business Manager
Mrs Jo Taylor	Secretary
Miss Sandra Delves	Admin Assistant / Clerk to the Governors
Mr Roy Phillips	Premises Manager

Mid-Day Meals / Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Sarah Kibble (Senior Supervisor)	Mrs Sandra Delves (4 days)
	Mrs Jo Rattray
	Mrs Helen Beech
	Mrs Andrea Reed
	Mrs Jo Rice (1 day)
	Miss Francesca Lomax (4 days)
	Mrs Georgina Orde
	Mrs Alice McGurk (1 day)
	Mrs Caroline Carpenter