# Staffing Structure 2018/19 – Jessie Younghusband School

## Teaching Staff

	Role	Other responsibilities
Name		-
Mrs Mandy Sadler	Headteacher	Performance Management
		Assessment and Data, EVC
		DSL (CPLO)
		Designated Lead for LAC
		Geography leader
Mr Paul Neaves	Deputy	ICT leader; PE leader including Sports Premium
	Headteacher	Dep DSL, Dep EVC
	KS 2 leader and	School Council Leader
	PPA cover	Curriculum Co-ordinator
		Inclusion and Behaviour lead
Mr Sean Harman	Year 6 class	DT and Art leader (jointly with Miss Richardson)
	teacher	KS2 SATs co-ordinator
Mr Daniel White	Year 5 class	
	teacher	
Mrs Michaela Cooke	Year 4 class	DT and Art Leader (jointly with Mr Harman)
	teacher	
Mr Donald Vass	Year 3 class	Literacy Leader
	teacher	
Mrs Julie Saunders	Year 2 class	Maths leader
	teacher	Lead teacher in Lower School
Mrs Sarah Neville	Year 1 class	PSHE / SMSC leader
(0.9fte)	teacher	Eco Team
Mrs Rachel Appleby	Year R class	Phonics leader
(0.6 fte)	teacher	RE leader
		Working 1.0 fte to cover maternity leave
Mrs Laura Osborne	Year R 2.5 days	Science leader
(0.5fte)		On maternity leave – due back Easter 2019
Mrs Rachael Potter (0.2 fte)	SENCo	Enrichment leader, Designated lead for LAC

### **Classroom Support Staff**

Mrs Sarah Kibble	Year 6 - 5 x ams +1 x pm; + Senior MMS	
	3 x pm covering other SEN interventions across KS2	
Ms Hannah Broughton	Year 6– 5 x ams + 4 x pms	
	First Aider	
Mrs Georgina Orde	Year 5 – 5 x ams + MMS	

Mrs Jean Corderoy	Year 4 – 5 x ams 5 x PM includes 2 as learning mentor to support SENCo and SEN intervention across KS 2
Mrs Alice McGurk	Year 3 - ams
	2 x pms covering SEN intervention across KS2
Mrs Jacqui Ayers	Year 2 – 5 x ams + 5 x pms
Miss Francesca Lomax	Year 1 – 5 x ams and pms + MMS
Mrs Lin Dean	Year R (3 days)
Mrs Jo Rice	Year R (2 days)
Mrs Alison Creasey	Year R (5 x am, 3 x pm) ( Paediatric First Aider)

### Admin Support Staff

Mrs Lindy Nash	School Business Manager
Mrs Charlotte Elkington	Admin Officer; (First Aider)
Mrs Jo Taylor	School Secretary and Heads PA (First Aider)
Miss Sandra Delves	Admin Assistant and Clerk to the Govs
Mr Ray Hellyer	Premises Officer

### Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Sarah Kibble (Senior Supervisor)	Mrs Jo Rice (1 day)
Mrs Sandra Delves (4 days)	Miss Francesca Lomax (4 days)
Mrs Jo Rattray	Mrs Georgina Orde
Mrs Helen Beech	Mrs Alice McGurk ( 1 day)
Mrs Andrea Reed	Mrs Caroline Carpenter