# **Staffing Structure September 2019**

# **Teaching Staff**

Name	Role	Other responsibilities
Mrs Mandy Sadler	Headteacher	Performance Management
		Assessment and Data,
		EVC
		DSL (CPLO)
		Designated Lead for LAC
Mr Paul Neaves	Deputy Headteacher	ICT leader
	KS2 leader	PE leader including Sports
	PPA cover	Premium
		Dep DSL,
		Dep EVC
		NQT Mentor
		Enrichment leader
		School Council leader
		Curriculum Co-ordinator
_		Inclusion and Behaviour leader
Mr Sean Harman	Year 6 class teacher	DT and Art leader (jointly with Mrs
		Cooke)
		KS2 SATs co-ordinator
Mrs Michaela Cooke	Year 5 class teacher	DT and Art leader (jointly with Mr
		Harman)
		History leader
Miss Beth Weir	Year 4 class teacher	NQT
Mr Donald Vass	Year 3 class teacher	Literacy leader
		Science leader
Mara Italia Carradana	V0 -l th	Locality Literacy Moderator
Mrs Julie Saunders	Year 2 class teacher	Lead teacher in Lower School
Mrs Carab Navilla (0.0 ETE)	Vacr 1 class to select	Maths leader
Mrs Sarah Neville (0.9 FTE)	Year 1 class teacher	PSHE / SMSC leader
(0.1 to be covered by PN)		Geography leader Eco Team
Mrs Pachal Apploby	Voor P class toochor	Phonics leader
Mrs Rachel Appleby	Year R class teacher	RE leader
Mrs Rachael Potter (0.2 FTE)	Non class-based	SENCo
WIS Nacilael Foller (U.2 FTE)	Pupil Premium and	Designated lead for LAC
	Inclusion co-ordinator	Designated lead for LAC
Mrs Rachel Ritchie (0.2 FTE)	PPA Cover	French leader
Wis Nacher Nitchie (0.2 1 12)	I I A Cover	Eco Club
Miss Emma Kennedy (0.2 FTE)	YR PPA Cover	Loo Oldo
	Support teacher	
Mrs Bernice Hayers (0.1 FTE)	Non class-based	Music leader
Mrs Kerry Dutton (2.5 FTE)	Sports Coach	INIUGIO IGAUGI
IVITS NOTIN DULLOTT (2.3 FTE)	Opulis Cuacii	

## **Classroom Support Staff**

Mrs Sarah Kibble	Year 6 - 5 x ams +1 x pm; + Senior MMS 3 x pm covering other
	SEN interventions across KS2
Mrs Georgina Orde	Year 5 – 5 x ams + MMS
Mrs Jean Corderoy	Year 3 – 5 days includes 2 as learning mentor to support SENCo
	and SEN intervention across KS2
Ms Hannah Broughton	Year 2–5 x ams + 4 x pms First Aider
Mrs Alice McGurk	Year 4 - ams 2 x pms covering SEN intervention across KS2
Miss Francesca Lomax	Year R – 5 days + MMS
Mrs Jacqui Ayers	Year 1 – 5 days
Mrs Alison Creasey	Year R - 3 days (Mon – Wed) ( Paediatric First Aider)
Mrs Jo Rice	Year R - 2 days (Thurs - Fri)

#### Other classroom Staff

Miss L Mansbridge (violin)	Peripatetic music teachers
Mr C Mason (guitar)	
Mr G Paul (brass)	
Mrs B Hayers (piano and keyboard)	

### **Other Support Staff**

Mrs Charlotte Elkington	School Business Manager
Mrs Jo Taylor	Secretary
Mrs Sandra Ayleward	Admin Assistant / Clerk to the Governors
Mr Roy Phillips	Premises Manager

### **Mid-Day Meals / Lunchtime Supervisors**

Mrs Sarah Kibble (Senior Supervisor)	Mrs Jo Rattray
, , , , ,	Mrs Helen Beech
	Mrs Andrea Reed
	Mrs Jo Rice (1 day)
	Miss Francesca Lomax (4 days)
	Mrs Georgina Orde
	Mrs Alice McGurk (1 day)
	Mrs Caroline Carpenter
	Mrs Sophie Clarendon